18

Ready2HireBauer

Did you/are you graduating from the Bauer College of Business this year (2018)? If so, and you are still seeking a full-time role, you will not want to miss this event! Mix and mingle with representatives from over 20 companies in the Houston area who are seeking recent grads you like!

Are you an employer seeking Bauer recent grads? Contact us at hirebauer@bauer.uh.edu for more information!

Company Name Website
Adriot Partners, LLC http://www.adroitpartners.net
Bank of New York Mellon http://bnymellon.com
Bealls Inc https://www.beallsinc.com/
Benefit Concepts, Inc. http://www.mybciteam.com
Benefit Recovery http://www.benefitrecovery.com/
Borehole Seismic, LLC http://boreholeseismic.com/index.html
Buckle http://www.buckle.jobs
Cintas Corporation http://www.Cintas.com/
Community Impact Newspapers https://communityimpact.com/corporate-careers/
Daikin http://www.daikincomfort.com
Datavox http://www.datavox.net/
Enterprise Holdings http://www.go.enterprise.com
Family Tree In-Home Care http://familytreeinhomecare.com
Frost Bank https://www.frostbank.com
Gartner http://Gartner.com
Genuent https://talentpath.com/
Majors & Mondragon http://majorsmondragon.com
Marcum LLP http://www.marcumllp.com/
MassMutual Texas Gulf Coast http://texasgulfcoast.massmutual.com
Mondelez International http://www.mondelezinternational.com/
Mutual of Omaha http://www.mutualofomaha.com/
Paul Mitchell https://paulmitchell.edu/houston/
Pcubed https://www.pcubed.com/
Perry Homes http://www.perryhomes.com
Primary Services http://www.primaryservices.com
Quest Trust Company http://www.questtrust.com/
Riverway Business Services http://www.riverway.jobs
Shellpoint Mortgage Servicing http://www.shellpointmtg.com/
State Farm Insurance- Kyle Angelle http://www.GotKyle.com
TBK CPA http://www.tbkcpa.com/
TEAM Inc. https://www.teaminc.com/
Texas State Comptroller of Public Accounts http://Comptroller.Texas.Gov
The Fitzpatrick Group http://www.fitzgrp.com
The Reynolds and Reynolds Company http://www.reyrey.com/careers
University of Houston – Human Resources http://www.uh.edu/human-resources/
Walgreens http://careers.walgreens.com/#welcome-tab
Wunderman http://www.wunderman.com

 

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS « See More Events

Join Us